OUR TEAM

Johan Danielsson

CEO 

johan.danielsson@johoc.com

Experienced CEO, chairman, business developer and change manager from startups to large international companies. With passion for business relations and internationalization. 

Lars Nilsson

Investment & Funding

lars.nilsson@johoc.com

Solid background from the banking industry with several prominent positions at Danske Markets and Nordea Markets. Experienced sales and change manager. Specializing in investments and Fintech

Carl Jones

Organisation & Structure

carl.jones@johoc.com

Experienced production, operation and change manager from large international companies. With my heart in leadership, organizational structure and business development.

Andreas Hellqvist

Finance & Economics

andreas.hellqvist@johoc.com


Francisco Hernandez

Country Manager Spain

francisco.hernandez@johoc.com

Over 20 years experience in all aspects of business management and development, from founding country offices in Spain for multinationals, devising business and sales strategies and maximising revenues, managing sales teams and international accounts, to harnessing team strengths to achieve growth targets.

Magnus Lindberg

Country Manager UK

magnus.lindberg@johoc.com 

Specialized in Legaltech and Fintech. Trusted advisor and experienced consultant for product roadmap and go-to-market strategy. Strong passion for enabling business with smarter ways of working. 


Tilda Sundewall

Business Developer

tilda@johoc.com 


Hannes Swärd Brattström

Business Developer

hannes@johoc.com