Our Team

Johan Danielsson

CEO 

johan.danielsson@johoc.com

Experienced CEO, chairman, business developer and change manager from startups to large international companies. With passion for business relations and internationalization. 

Lars Nilsson

Investment & Funding

lars.nilsson@johoc.com

Solid background from the banking industry with several prominent positions at Danske Markets and Nordea Markets. Experienced sales and change manager. Specializing in investments and Fintech

Carl Jones

Organisation & Structure

carl.jones@johoc.com

Experienced production, operation and change manager from large international companies. With my heart in leadership, organizational structure and business development.

Andreas Hellqvist

Finance & Economics

andreas.hellqvist@johoc.com

Joanna Törngren Redebrant

Country Manager Sweden 

joanna@johoc.com

Relationship oriented strategist. Background from International Marketing and Media Production. Experienced consultant and business/production leader. In depth experience from building and managing professional networks. Passionate about investments and entrepreneurship.

Jonas Friberg

Head of Ambassador Network Sweden 

jonas.friberg@johoc.com

Professional facilitator with experience from leading large executive networks and facilitating meetings.

Experienced shareholder, leader and change manager from both public and private sector. 

Passionate network and meeting facilitator.